Alter Ego Italy Training & Education Webinars

Shipping calculated at checkout.


Join the Alter Ego Italy Education Team for the following online Training and Education Webinars.  

 

Bookings must be made in advance by filling out the Booking Form. 

ONLINE BOOKING FORM

Webinar BlondEgo

14th September from 12:00PM to 2:00PM EST  (English only), free of charge

Webinar HastyToo

14th September from 3:00PM to 4:30PM EST & from 12:00PM to 1:30PM EST (English only), free of charge

Webinar Technofruit

28th September from 12:00PM to 1:30PM EST & from 9:00AM to 10:30AM PST (English only), free of charge

Webinar Mastercare

28th September from 3:00PM to 4:30PM EST & from 12:00PM to 1:30PM PST (English only), free of charge

 

There is a limited number of places available, therefore we recommend that you reserve your spot as soon as possible. Attendances must be confirm by the Friday before the start of the webinar. If you sign up after this deadline, your registration won’t be accepted.